New Logo

 



 

 

Ministry

Name

Email

Phone

1829 Young Adult Fellowship David Dnos drenos1993@gmail.com 760-660-0793
Anchored by Love - Divorce Support Charity Matheson  charity77@gmail.com (442)227-0355
Calvary Chapel Riding Ministry Dan Letourneau mallmandan@msn.com 760-898-3394
Camping Minstry Tony and Anita Williams totexcel@yahoo.com 760-880-4881
Climbing With Christ Joe & Carey De Luca carey.deluca@gmail.com (909)261-5449
Couples Ministry Jack Rarick  jack@raricktax.com 760-228-1829
Cookie Minsitry   760-365-0769
Diabetic Support Group Bob Wagner rew5076@yahoo.com 760-401-1304
Forever Free (Co Dependency) Chris Baker pcbaker51@verizon.net 760-369-4708
Firefighters for Christ Gabriel Hammett gabe@joshuasprings.org 760-799-8119
Future & A Hope (Malawi Missions) Merrily Hagerman merrily@joshuasprings.org 760-365-0769
Grandparents Raising Grandchildren Charlotte Huglett charhug@verizon.net 760-228-1062
Identity - Single Moms Group Alicia Muniz www.facebook.com/identitymoms 760-362-3437
Jail Ministry & Visitation Randy Shumate rshumate58@yahoo.com 760-228-9658
Jesus Film Team Ministry Chuck Springer chuckspringerjscc@gmail.com 760-669-4114
JSCC Bible College Bob Wagner pastorbobwagner@yahoo.com 760-820-2187
JSCC Childcare Carolyn Darr   760-401-1197
JSCC Children's Ministry Shannon Eckenroth shannoneckenroth@gmail.com 520-548-7894
JSCC Junior High Ministry Jeff Brady solidyouth@joshuasprings.org 760-365-0769
JSCC Music Minsitry Greg Rogers gnerogers@aol.com 760-365-0769
JSCC Nursery Kim Lay kimlayandkids@yahoo.com 760-880-2130
JSCC Sr. High Minstry BJ Huether punkbj@yahoo.com   208-948-5880
Joshua Springs Academy Gabe Hammett gabe@joshuasprings.org 760-365-3599
Joshua Springs Christian School Fem Ontiveros fem@joshuasprings.org 760-365-3599
Joshua Springs JAVA Charity Matheson  charity77@gmail.com (442)227-0355
Joshua Springs Pre-School Cherlyn Henderson cherilyn_henderson@yahoo.com 760-365-2140
Joshua Springs Thrift Store Kathy White kwhite@joshuasprings.org 760-365-4555
Ladies Alone/Sisters in Christ DeAnn Kerns deannkerns@yahoo.com 760-464-3885
Life@Home - Family Ministry Shannon Eckenroth shannoneckenroth@gmail.com 520-548-7844
Men's Ministry Mike Kelliher grumpy@joshuasprings.org 760-792-4143
Men's Prostate Cancer Support Sheldon Hough ghough@adelphia.net 760-365-6609
Missions Ministry Merrily Hagerman merrily@joshuasprings.org 760-365-0769
Mountain Moving Prayer Jerel Hagerman jerel@joshuasprings.org 760-365-0769
People Helping People Sandra Comparsi joeflea@aol.com 760-219-3089
Prayer Chain Shirley Pantoja andromedashirley@hotmail.com 760-365-5559
Spanish Ministry Elios Arias earias@joshuasprings.org 760-974-6962
Vote Now John Everly deserteverlys@yahoo.com 760-775-4894
Warriors on the Wall Margaret Dumm elranchodeldummo@earthlink.net 760-364-4325
Watchmen at JS Becky Vowels 619-884-3542
Women's Ministry Merrily Hagerman merrily@joshuasprings.org 760-774-1435
Women's Worship Ministry Debi Wagner deb@joshuasprings.org 760-365-0769

 

 

 

  divider line

57373 Joshua Lane, Yucca Valley, CA 92284 | Phone: (760) 365-0769 - Fax: (760) 369-0315
Email: believe@joshuasprings.org
  Website issues: camdesigns@gmail.com
facebook.comTwitterSimpleGiveJoshua Springs on iTunesYoutubefacebook.comJS Itunes App