New Logo

 



 

 

Ministry

Name

Email

Phone

1829 Young Adult Fellowship Shawn Shawn at 760-660-8909 and Dave at 760-660-0793
Calvary Chapel Riding Ministry Dan Letourneau mallmandan@msn.com 760-898-3394
Camping Minstry Tony and Anita Williams totexcel@yahoo.com 760-880-4881
Casting Cares Radio Merrily & Jerel Hagerman merrily@joshuasprings.org 760-365-0769
Climbing With Christ Joe & Carey De Luca carey.deluca@gmail.com (909)261-5449
Couples Ministry Jack Rarick  jack@raricktax.com 760-228-1829
Cookie Minsitry Jim & Dianne Martin   760-285-2557
Diabetic Support Group Bob Wagner rew5076@yahoo.com 760-401-1304
Equestrian Fellowship Paul & Cathy Campbell paul@joshuaspringsequestrianfellowship.com
760-363-1984
Extreme Wheelers 4 Christ Shaun Chappell 760-898-4083
Forever Free (Co Dependency) Chris Baker pcbaker51@verizon.net 760-369-4708
Firefighters for Christ Gabriel Hammett gabe@joshuasprings.org 760-799-8119
Future & A Hope (Malawi Missions) Merrily Hagerman merrily@joshuasprings.org 760-365-0769
Grandparents Raising Grandchildren Charlotte Huglett charhug@verizon.net 760-228-1062
Hospitality Ministry/Welcome Center Ron & Sharon Lord
InBetweeners Bob Wagner pastorbobwagner@yahoo.com 760-365-0769
Jail Ministry & Visitation Randy Shumate rshumate58@yahoo.com 760-228-9658
Jesus Film Team Ministry Chuck Springer chuckspringerjscc@gmail.com 760-669-4114
JSCC Bible College Bob Wagner pastorbobwagner@yahoo.com 760-820-2187
JSCC Children's Ministry BJ Huether punkbj@yahoo.com 760-365-0769
JSCC Junior High Ministry Jeff Brady solidyouth@joshuasprings.org 760-365-0769
JSCC Music Minsitry Greg Rogers gnerogers@aol.com 760-365-0769
JSCC Nursery Shannon Eckenroth 520-548-7844
JSCC Sr. High Minstry BJ Huether punkbj@yahoo.com   208-948-5880
Joshua Springs Academy Mary Ann Wagner jesusmaryanncruz@yahoo.com 760-365-0769
Joshua Springs Christian School Fem Ontiveros fem@joshuasprings.org 760-365-3599
Joshua Springs Christian School Drama Team Lucia Hagerman bblsrfr@yahoo.com 760-365-3599
Joshua Springs Pre-School Cherlyn Henderson cherilyn_henderson@yahoo.com 760-365-3599
Joshua Springs Thrift Store Kathy White twest@joshuasprings.org 760-365-4555
Ladies Alone/Sisters in Christ DeAnn Kerns deannkerns@yahoo.com 760-464-3885
Men's Bible Study - The Beginning of Knowledge Jeff Brady sherms4now@yahoo.com 760-401-5310
Men's Ministry Mike Kelliher grumpy@joshuasprings.org 760-792-4143
Men's Prostate Cancer Support Sheldon Hough ghough@adelphia.net 760-365-6609
Mens Seperated/Divorced Group Gabriel Hammett gabe@joshuasprings.org 760-799-8119
Missions Ministry Merrily Hagerman merrily@joshuasprings.org 760-365-0769
Mountain Moving Prayer Jerel Hagerman jerel@joshuasprings.org 760-365-0769
New Believers Gabriel Hammett gabriel.hammett@gmail.com 760-799-8119
People Helping People Sandra Comparsi joeflea@aol.com 760-219-3089
Photographers in Christ's Service Tommy Huynh tommyH@tommyhuynh.com 916-289-1546
Prayer Chain Shirley Pantoja andromedashirley@hotmail.com 760-365-5559
Run/Walk - Running Ministry Wendy Smith wennieviolet@yahoo.com 760-401-4088
Sewing Minsitry Debbi Waggoner desertdebs@msn.com 626-485-8759
Singles Ministry Val Ostler country2cactus@yahoo.com 760-365-7078
Single Moms Kim Lay kimlayandkids@yahoo.com 760-880-2130
Spanish Ministry Alfredo Aceves aoaceves.jscc@gmail.com 760-363-3336
Vote Now John Everly deserteverlys@yahoo.com 760-775-4894
Warriors on the Wall Margaret Dumm elranchodeldummo@earthlink.net 760-364-4325
Watchmen at JS Becky Vowels   619-884-3542
Women's Ministry Merrily Hagerman merrily@joshuasprings.org 760-774-1435

 

 

 

  divider line

57373 Joshua Lane, Yucca Valley, CA 92284 | Phone: (760) 365-0769 - Fax: (760) 369-0315
Email: believe@joshuasprings.org
  Website issues: camdesigns@gmail.com
facebook.comTwitterSimpleGiveJoshua Springs on iTunesYoutubefacebook.comJS Itunes App